Oregon Township Picture

Oregon Township-Lapeer County, Michigan


Oil and Gas Leasing information can be found on the Public Notice page.


Oregon Township Citizens Guide Reports are found on the Public Notice page.

Oregon Township Assessing and Tax Information is available online at Oregon Township IS BSA Software. Residents can view their own information for free.

Oregon Township Now accepts credit card payments for Property taxes. You may call 1-800-272-9829 or go to www.officialpayments.com. The jurisdiction code is 7119. There is a 3% convenience fee.

Absentee Ballot Request Form :

The Oregon Township website has been provided to allow information access to residents otherwise unavailable due to our limited office hours and the Township is happy to present this Website designed specifically for you, the residents of Oregon Township.

The Township hopes you, both new and existing residents of Oregon Township, will benefit from the information provided by the website. Please feel free to email me your feedback on this website and any ideas that may enhance its purpose. Be sure to check back for the latest information and public notices.


Cheryl Rhein-O'Neill

Mission

Oregon Township’s mission is to promote the health, safety, and quality of life of the people in the community, while making every effort to protect the rights of individual property owners.

Township Office Hours

Monday and Wednesday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Closed Friday


2014 Holidays that the Township will be closed
New Years Day, Wednesday January 1
Martin Luther King, Monday January 20
Presidents Day, Monday February 17
Memorial Day, Monday May 26
4th of July, Friday July 4
Labor Day, Monday September 1
Columbus Day, Monday October 13
Veteran's Day, Tuesday November 11
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday November 27
Christmas Eve Day, Wednesday December 24
Christmas Day, Thursday December 25
New Years Eve Day, Wednesday December 31

Contact Us: AdminAssist@oregontownship.org

Oregon Township
2525 Marathon Road
Lapeer, MI 48446

Phone: 810 664-5971
Fax: 810 664-0014

Download Adobe Acrobat Reader